Weby shortcut

Docentes

Updated at 05/17/17 08:45 .

Segue a lista atualizada de docentes do PPGMO: 

Docentes E-mail Lattes
Antover Panazzolo Sarmento antoverps@gmail.com  lattes
Celso Vieira Abud cabud@uol.com.br lattes
Donald Mark Santee donaldsantee@hotmail.com lattes
Fran Sérgio Lobato fslobato@ufu.br lattes
Heber Martins de Paula heberdepaula@ufg.br lattes
José dos Reis Vieira de Moura Júnior zerjunior@yahoo.com lattes
Marcelo Henrique Stoppa mhstoppa@gmail.com lattes
Marcos Aurélio Batista marcos.frc@gmail.com lattes
Marcos Napoleão Rabelo  rabelomn@gmail.com lattes
Paulo Roberto Bergamaschi prbergamaschi@gmail.com lattes
Romes Antonio Borges romes@ufg.br lattes
Sérgio Francisco da Silva sergio.f.silva@gmail.com lattes
Thiago Alves de Queiroz taq@ufg.br lattes
Vaston Gonçalves da Costa vaston@gmail.com lattes
Wellington Andrade da Silva wellington.andrade@gmail.com lattes

 

List all Back