Weby shortcut

Docentes

Atualizado em 30/09/19 10:50.

Segue a lista atualizada de docentes do PPGMO: 

Docentes CATEGORIA E-mail Lattes
Antover Panazzolo Sarmento PERMANENTE antoverps@ufg.br lattes
Celso Vieira Abud  PERMANENTE cabud@ufg.br lattes
Fran Sérgio Lobato  PERMANENTE fslobato@ufu.br lattes
Heber Martins de Paula  PERMANENTE heberdepaula@ufg.br lattes
José dos Reis V. de Moura Júnior  PERMANENTE zereis@ufg.br lattes
Marcelo Henrique Stoppa  PERMANENTE mhstoppa@ufg.br lattes
Marcos Aurélio Batista  PERMANENTE marcos_batista@ufg.br lattes
Marcos Napoleão Rabelo   PERMANENTE marcosrabelo@ufg.br lattes
Nádia Felix Felipe da Silva COLABORADORA nadia.felix@ufg.br  
Romes Antonio Borges  PERMANENTE  romes@ufg.br lattes
Thiago Alves de Queiroz  PERMANENTE taq@ufg.br lattes
Vaston Gonçalves da Costa  PERMANENTE vaston@ufg.br lattes
Wellington Andrade da Silva  PERMANENTE wellington_andrade@ufg.br lattes